top of page

A four-track remix EP of songs from Duke Nukem: Total Meltdown, composed by Mark 'TDK' Knight. It features the original versions of 'Mellow Chello' and 'Echo And The Harewomen', along with two previously-unreleased remixed versions by the artist himself. A must-listen for any Duke fan!

1) Mellow Chello
2) Echo And The Harewomen
3) Mellow Chello (2022 Mix)
4) Echo And The Harewomen (2009 Mix)

All tracks by Mark 'TDK' Knight. Duke Nukem: Total Meltdown published by Aardvark Software and GT Interactive. Duke Nukem is property of Gearbox Software.

Duke Nukem: Total Meltdown - Remix EP

    bottom of page